Lil Miss Coder is teaching girls how to code

 Focused on girls in grades 6-12, but everyone is welcome to come learn to code!

All events are held virtually! Join the Zoom!

Special Thanks to  Bentonville High School, Bentonville Library, JB Hunt, Walmart Technology, University of Arkansas, Parents and other community volunteers.

our Email LIst

Click

2022-23 Lil Miss Coder Coding Competition Winner 

Avery Valdez from Bentonville Arkansas

Calendar  
2023-24 Events: (11 am - 12pm CT)

​January 6th - Lil Miss Coder Kickoff

February 10th -- What the AI? 11 a.m. CST / 12 p.m. EST

March 9th -- World of Code... It's a girl thing. 11 a.m. CST/ 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. GMT

April 6th -- Big Coding Competition - Everything Code!  11:30 a.m. CST / 12:30 EST

TODAY!

Keep up with Lil Miss Coder notifications: Join Reminder101: Click here

Join Virtually 

via Zoom